IF I CANCEL MY ACCOUNT WILL I LOSE MY SPECIALTY PRICING?

Tuesday June 18, 2019

YES. If you signed up during a promotion or have been grandmothered in at your pricing, when you cancel your membership you cannot come back at the discounted rate and you will lose access to that pricing.

Array
(
)

Related Post

HOW DO I GET ACCESS TO THE HASHTAG FILES SOCIETY?

May 14, 2019

Once you sign up you will be instantly sent your login information to the email you signed up with. You will be able to login to our website easily from any device and have instant access to everything inside the…

Read More
HOW OFTEN ARE NEW HASHTAGS ADDED INTO THE PORTAL?

June 18, 2019

Every single month new hashtags are uploaded to the membership! We are always looking for suggestions for hashtags and we value our members input! Any hashtag suggestions that are requested must be entered before the 13th of the previous month…

Read More
HOW DO I CANCEL MY ACCOUNT?

June 18, 2019

You can cancel your account on your own by clicking your profile photo at the top right of the page and going to “My Account”. Once you are in your account you can cancel by going to “Subscription” and canceling…

Read More
odio ipsum id sed adipiscing quis consequat. dictum eget leo elit. vel,